VCC Events - 2012
VCC Events - 2011
MISC Events - 2012
MISC Events - 2011
What's New 2012

Select a picture for a larger version



Saturday 1st Decmeber 2012

Verulam Cycling Club - 85th Annual Dinner Dance and Prize Presentation

Harpenden Golf Club

Club Awards presented by the president, Doug Driscoll
20121201_023a.jpg (49465 bytes) 20121201_019a.jpg (40897 bytes)
All the night's recipients Dave Korson - Club Member of the Year Trophy
20121201_020a.jpg (39762 bytes) 20121201_002a.jpg (37198 bytes)
Rachel McKay - Stan Miles Memorial Trophy Bob Bone - Ian Stokes Trophy (age standard competition
20121201_003a.jpg (37802 bytes) 20121201_006a.jpg (38654 bytes)
Stephanie Wheatley - Ladies 50 Mile Trophy Christine Pout - Ladies 25 Mile Trophy
20121201_007a.jpg (39348 bytes) 20121201_009a.jpg (40380 bytes)
Steve Maxted - Jubilee Cup (Fastest 25 Miles) Matt Pumo - Veterans Road Race Trophy
20121201_011a.jpg (35499 bytes) 20121201_014a.jpg (39410 bytes)
Gavin Bench - Men's Sea Bird Trophy (Club Time Trials) Lucy Cuppleditch - Ladies Sea Bird Trophy (Club Time Trials)
20121201_016a.jpg (37733 bytes) 20121201_018a.jpg (39667 bytes)
James O'Niell - Andy Burnet Memorial Trophy (for long distance mileage) Tony Brazier, on behalf or Ian Brazier - Halsey Shield (Veterans Championship), Freddie Folds Cup (Fastest 50 Miles), Harry Shawyer Memorial Trophy, Verulam Cup (Short BAR over 10, 25 & 50 Miles)